Staff

Director

Director

Phone: Ext. 7066

Youth Services

Krista Mullinnix

Youth Services Manager

kmullinnix@pcpl21.org
Phone: Ext. 7187

Adult Services

Masada Sparrow

Adult Reference Manager

msparrow@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 7198

Local History

Anthony Barger

Archivist

abarger@pcpl21.org
Phone: Ext. 7206

Circulation
Conni Neiswinger

Circulation Manager

cneiswinger@pcpl21.org
Phone: Ext. 7065

Technology

Arlene Tincher

Technology Director

atincher@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext.7094

Business Operations Manager

Lisa Barker

Business Operations Manager
lbarker@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 7076

Technical Services

Danielle Featherston

Technical Services Manager
dfeatherston@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 7123

Programming

Barbara Timm 

Director of Programs

btimm@pcpl21.org
Phone: Ext. 7013

Marketing
Kaitlin Tipsword

Marketing & Communications Director

ktipsword@pcpl21.org
Phone: Ext.