Staff

Director

Director

Phone: Ext. 7066

Krista Mullinnix, Youth Services Manager

Youth Services

Krista Mullinnix

Youth Services Manager

kmullinnix@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 7187

Masada Sparrow Adult Services Manager

Adult Services

Masada Sparrow

Adult Reference Manager

msparrow@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 7198

Anthony Barger, Archivist

Local History

Anthony Barger

Archivist

abarger@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 7206

Conni Wrightsman, Circulation Manager

Circulation

Conni Neiswinger

Circulation Manager

cneiswinger@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext: 7163

Arlene Tincher Technology Director

Technology

Arlene Tincher

Technology Director

atincher@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext.7094

Lisa Barker, Business Operations Manager

Business Operations Manager

Lisa Barker

Business Operations Manager
lbarker@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 7076

Danielle Featherston, Technical Services Manager

Technical Services

Danielle Featherston

Technical Services Manager
dfeatherston@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 7123

Barbara Timm, Director of Programs

Programming

Barbara Timm 

Director of Programs

btimm@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 7013

Kaitlin

Marketing
Kaitlin Tipsword

Marketing & Communications Director

ktipsword@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 7065