Staff

Brian Briscoe, Director

Director

Brian Briscoe

Director

bbriscoe@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 102

Krista Mullinnix, Youth Services Manager

Youth Services

Krista Mullinnix

Youth Services Manager

kmullinnix@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 121

Sarah Myers, Adult Reference Manager

Adult Services

Sarah Myers
Adult Reference Manager

smyers@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 107

Anthony Barger, Archivist

Local History

Anthony Barger

Archivist

abarger@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 120

Conni Wrightsman, Circulation Manager

Circulation

Conni Wrightsman

Circulation Manager

cwrightsman@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext: 100

Michael Acsbok, Technology Director

Technology

Michael Acsbok

Technology Director

macsbok@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext.118

Lisa Barker, Business Operations Manager

Business Operations Manager

Lisa Barker

Business Operations Manager
lbarker@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 105

Danielle Featherston, Technical Services Manager

Technical Services

Danielle Featherston

Technical Services Manager
dfeatherston@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 112

Barbara Timm, Director of Programs

Programming

Barbara Timm 

Director of Programs

btimm@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 104

Krystal Becker, Marketing and Communications Director

Marketing

Krystal Becker 

Marketing & Communications Director

kbecker@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 116