Staff

Grier Carson

Director

Grier Carson

gcarson@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 102

Krista

Youth Services

Krista Mullinnix

Youth Services Manager

kmullinnix@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 121

Sarah

Adult Services

Sarah Myers
Adult Reference Manager

smyers@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 116

Anthony Barger, Head of Local History

Local History

Anthony Barger

Archivist

abarger@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 120

Conni Wrightsman

Circulation

Conni Wrightsman

Circulation Manager

cwrightsman@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext: 100

Michael Acsbok

Technology

Michael Acsbok

Technology Director

macsbok@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext.118

Lisa Barker

Business Operations Manager

Lisa Barker
lbarker@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 105

Danielle

Technical Services

Danielle Featherston
dfeatherston@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 112

Barbara Timm

Programming

Barbara Timm 

btimm@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 104

kbecker_profilepic

Marketing

Krystal Becker 

Marketing & Communications Director

kbecker@pcpl21.org

Phone: Ext. 116